WARD NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS

TOOK
OFFICE

TERM
ENDS

1 Frank Gremaux 535-8664 fgremaux@ci.lewistown.ci.mt 1/2010 12/2017
Dave Byerly 535-7136 dbyerly@ci.lewistown.mt.us 8/2014 12/2019 
2 Patty Turk 366-4796  pturk@ci.lewistown.mt.us 1/2010  12/2017
Diana R. C. Hewitt  538-9017  dhewitt@ci.lewistown.mt.us  1/2012  12/2019
3 Gayle Doney  535-7533  gdoney@ci.lewistown.mt.us  1/2012  12/2019
Beth Putnam 538-2116  bputnam@ci.lewistown.mt.us  1/2010  12/2017
AT LARGE 
Rick Poss  535-5101 rposs@ci.lewistown.mt.us  4/2013 12/2017